Little pink boots !!- I was talked into buying these by Caitlin, she maybe only 5 but she is already addicted to buying shoes . We were supposed to be
looking for boots for Becca but when Cait spotted these she was smitten and truth be told so was I !
In fact if they made them bigger I might be tempted to a pair myself.
I feel a layout coming on – these are so cute they need to be documented !! Picture taken this morning in Cait’s room !
I have decided to take the pictures of dresser when I get plates to decorate it, I think I need a new set LOL Posted by Picasa

12 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

