I think someone is a bit fed up of me tailing them with a camera LOL. It was a gorgeous sunny afternoon after a wet and windy morning. I had brilliant
plans to take pictures of the river this morning when I went to help the kids at swimming but I fell yesturday and sprained my ankle ( yes I fell very silly and sore right now !!) So had to get a lift down and missed my picture.
I got some good ones of Caitlin on the way home but I had to use this one – it was the last one I took and the look says it all !! I do like the light in these pictures though 🙂 Posted by Picasa

7 thoughts on “

  1. daphne says:

    LOL…If you could see the photos I have of my kids…the majority of them are of the “evil eye” look they give me when they see me with a camera! you’re right..the lighting is perfect on this photo…and gotta love “the look”! Hope you’re healing well…stay off that ankle!

    Like

Leave a Reply

