I am missing the bright lights of Blackpool – well truth is I am missing my Nana and my Family but I found this picture in my Blackpool pics and I like it – it make the place look less tacky and more magical !! Also I still have no christmas tree up yet to take lovely picture of – this has to be the latest we have ever put the tree up but time seems to be getting away from us.
I did manage to get some christmas shopping done yesturday which has taken some of the pressure off and I finally got to do some scrapping for myself which is such a rarity these days . Posted by Picasa

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

