Look what I made today – I made one of these last year and decided I had to do it again – it is a tin and has a pull out accordian album of the christmas photo shot I did with the girls for the christmas cards I am quite pleased with it and it looks great on the tree which is finally up !!
I have got only a couple of bits of pressie shopping to do and I am all finished (well except for the cooking of dinner for 10 🙂 ) The girls have there nativity tonight although it is not a nativity as we know it – there is warring tribes and a peace baby in it !!!!! (yep that is five !!) I have the camera on charge as we speak so I will take pictures you can be sure of that.
 Posted by Picasa

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

