Caitlin and Mog

This is a picture of Caitlin talking to poor Mog whether he wants her to or not. Cait has a weird relationship with the cats – she loves them in a Elmira kind of way , just picture a squirming cat and ” I love you and hug you and squeeze you and love you !!” as said cat tries unsuccessfully to get away LOL
I send everyday repeating the same five words over and over “Put that cat down Caitlin !!”
I am hoping she will get it one day !!
I have got another photography book from the library as I want to use my camera to it’s best although I know I will not be happy with my pictures until I have an SLR as my point and shot is not quite cutting it – but in the meantime I will learn all I can about the cameras so if I do ever get one I will at least know what I am doing ! Posted by Picasa

4 thoughts on “Caitlin and Mog

  1. Jen says:

    Er…. DD is 15. I’m STILL saying put that cat down every day. She WILL insist on picking him up and hugging him, whether he wants her to or not. And we’ve always had cats, so it’s not like she doesn’t know. Doh! Love that piccie, though. Captures the moment 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

