My little rockstar

This kid has no fear of the camera infact she is so used to it that the photographer at our local newspaper just loves if she is at an event as she is very obliging at posing which is why she has been in the paper six times (one was a whole page picture !!)
Today she was in messing mode but she looked so cute in the headphones dancing to to Green Day of all things !!
I really have to find other stuff to take pictures of I know but I love my kiddies so much 🙂
Now I have to get my little rebel to a party so I will love you and leave you.
 Posted by Picasa

4 thoughts on “My little rockstar

Leave a Reply

