Questions about me

I have been Tagged – three times now LOL

Thanks to Jen, Jill and Correna πŸ˜€ So here goes

Four jobs you’ve had in your life:
Playschool Teacher, I worked in a Stain-glass studio, Secretary, Art teacher
Four movies you would watch over and over:
Love Actually, Harry Potter’s all , Shrek and Almost Famous
Four places you have lived:
Sydney- Australia, Gatley- Cheshire in the UK, Dublin- Ireland and Arklow which is where I live now.
Four TV shows you love to watch:LOST, Scrubs, Desperate Housewives and house improvement programs !!
Four places you have been on vacation:
Menorca, Anglesey, Kerry and France
Four websites I visit daily:
homegrown scrapbooks, Amillionlittlethings which is my favourite shop, two peas and
celticscrappers (which is home to Kate the coolest lady !!)
Four of my favourite foods:
Indian food, Pasta dishes like carbonara , Chocolate and Fruit
Four places I would rather be right now:North Carolina – CJ went with work and has raved about it ever since, Manchester with my Nana, in my scraproom πŸ™‚ and in bed as it is late !!
Four bloggers I am tagging: OOh who hasn’t been tagged is the question ?? My friend Jonathan πŸ™‚ , Aleen, Kirsty who I am sure has been tagged a million times now but hasn’t done it yet !! LOL and Sara to get her blog started πŸ˜€

2 thoughts on “Questions about me

Leave a Reply

