Slinkies and Photographs

Well this is my POD – it is a slinky !! you know the kids toy that goes down the stairs but as Caitlin said “it looks like a rainbow Mum !” and on a horrid bleak day like today I like that idea.

I am getting a bit worried about the offer I got recently – I thought things would get started straight away but I have heard nothing since and I am itching to get started. Part of me wants to check what’s going on and another part thinks that pushing things might not be good either.
Ahh well I am sure I will find out one way or other and I definitely have things to do – more layouts to do – Cards eek I don’t make those usually and those CJ’s to send off !!
We are also looking into going to North Carolina for a holiday in August but it will take some planning !! Ahh well back to business or nothing will get done. Posted by Picasa

One thought on “Slinkies and Photographs

Leave a Reply

