New shelves and tagged.

Finally I have taken a picture of my new shelves – not the most attractive picture I have ever taken but I have said I would do it for ages and haven’t 🙂
I have also been tagged , again , twice !! LOL

First times you got kissed, how was it ??First time was in the playground and was my friend Jaime who was the only boy I liked at the age of 6 🙂 It was quick that is about all I recall !!

First time you drove a car ? What kid of car was it ?I was 17, it was my birthday and I got driving lessons and it was in a red mini metro !!

First time you scrapbook and do you still like your love your page ??I started scrapping in March 2004 and I still love my page !!

First time you went on a date, where did you go and with whom??
I was 15 and I went to the cinema with James who was a year above me in school.

First time you fell in love and how did you know ??I was 18 and I knew I loved him because if he had asked me to not go to Ireland I would have stayed – leaving him was the hardest thing I ever did. And he still doesn’t know I loved him !!

First time you cooked for someone ? Was it yummy and what did you make ??I remember cooking breakfast in bed on Mother’s day and it was egg and toast and I burnt the toast !! So I doubt it was nice – Poor Mum.

First time you got on a plane?? Where did you go and were you scared ??
The first time I got on a plane was to fly to Ireland from the UK in 1989 and I wasn’t scared at all.

First time you shaved your legs ?? and did you cut yourself ?
I was 13 and I did cut myself !!

First time you put on make up ? Looking back how did you do ? Did you look like a clown or do a good job ?Mum has a picture of me aged two with her make up all over my face and I look very clown like LOL

First time you moved out of home? Was it into an apartment or house ??I was 22 and I lived in a gorgeous gatelodge cottage which I share with my Auntie who is actually younger than me !

Now tag 3 other scrappers ??? humm who to chose ??

Jennie, Kirsty and Anna 🙂 Posted by Picasa

2 thoughts on “New shelves and tagged.

Leave a Reply

