Atc’s and old friends

Becca is doing great, thanks for all those that have asked after her 🙂 Apparently she can’t yawn at the moment though !!
I had some lovely news today Rachel, a friend I went to primary school and secondary with tracked me down via UKscrappers of all places !!
It is so lovely to hear from her after all this time as we used to be good friends – my first time ice skating was Rachel’s birthday 🙂
We both left England after school and lost contact – she is in Switzerland now !
Oh -that picture —>
is my first ever ATC I need to know is it okay ?? – comments on a postcard to “the madhouse” Wicklow, Ireland LOL Posted by Picasa

One thought on “Atc’s and old friends

Leave a Reply

