Girlie time and sisters

What are this pair like ?? I think I maybe killed for this photo!! This is Jennie and Becca having a girlie moment – Jennie, my saviour, has been down for the last three days and has been the greatest help as always ( and yes I thank god every day I have such a great little sister!! ) She helped with the party and has kept me sane for the last few days.
I miss her now she lives up in Roundwood, mind you I still see her once a week on Tuseday night. 🙂 We decided to have a girls night with face masks and ice cream and she did Becca’s nails in a french manicure – we are trying to teach Becca the correct way to look after herself as she is turning into a tween before our eyes !
As for scrapping I have finally done some today !! I have two pages done for an album for a friend who is leaving for Canada and I started another layout today. Posted by Picasa

Leave a Reply

