Becca is eleven

Becca turned 11 today – I feel so old !! What will it be like when she is a teenager ?? We went to the Sealife center today – she just loves the place, well both the girls do and we have been going there for years. I am sure it is something to do with there being Pisces babies , they are both little fishies at heart LOL
We stayed to see the sharks being fed and played with the rays and found Nemo of course !!
I can’t believe how big she is now -so tall (she is looking me in eyes now) and so beautiful, okay I am bias but you know she is beautiful!! My little scrap of a girl, born a month too soon and tiny and when I think of how the doctors warned us she may have problems being so small – she has growing like a weed ever since !!
Mind you she has had problems but she faces them bravely.
I am have been feeling a little weepy all day about it, silly mare I am !! Posted by Picasa

4 thoughts on “Becca is eleven

Leave a comment