Worried about my girl

No journal today – I am sorry I couldn’t as to be honest, I have been fretting all day and I couldn’t get creative ( I clean when I fret !! ) Becca has the hospital tomorrow, finally the appointment hasn’t been cancelled and will go ahead and although it is a relief that it will be sorted, I am a little bit frightened as to what might happen – this is my baby they are going to cut into !!!
I haven’t let Rebecca see my worry I have kept it all to myself which is most probably why it feels worse – but I wanted her not to panic
Cross you fingers for her tomorrow – she has had a rough time with all this and I just hope we get some resolution and answers tomorrow. Posted by Picasa

2 thoughts on “Worried about my girl

  1. Askinstoo says:

    Very nice! I found a place where you canmake some nice extra cash secret shopping. Just go to the site belowand put in your zip to see what’s available in your area. I made over $900 last month having fun!< HREF="http://www.degree-programs-online.info/makingcash.html" REL="nofollow">make extra money<>

    Like

Leave a Reply

