The Cherry Arte design team call.

The Cherry Arte design team call ends soon and I am trying not to worry to much about it but the longer the list of people entering gets on 2 peas the more my little heart sinks !!
But I do love this layout and I will love it no matter what !!
One of my Cherry Arte layouts has been picked up by Aussie Scrap Source ( the wholesalers for Cherry Arte’s in Australia ) and I am chuffed about that.
I have finished my assignment for the magazine just the blurb to write and send it off, I am pleased with it so I hope they like it !!
I will give you a small sneek peek tomorrow 🙂

In family news Jennie and Mum are in Manchester for a couple of days so say goodbye to Chris and Kevin – I wish I could have gone to but it wasn’t to be 😦 Mind you I would have most probably just blubbed like a baby as I will miss them and I am worried about my Nana as she has been ill and hs taken to her bed which is so unlike her. Posted by Picasa

Leave a comment