Kid Heaven – we found it

We went to my Auntie Jenny’s yesterday, it was like kid heaven – Jenny rears horses and she has sixteen at the moment and both my girls love them.
They even got to ride one which was a huge thrill for them ! You could tell they were happy they barely fought for the whole day, in fact they played together and had fun, it was so lovely.
I also got to touch my version of heaven as my Auntie has a new Canon EOS and she let me have a play – I WANT ONE !!! I did take some nice pictures with my little Ixus though so I shall stop pouting now.
It was also gorgeous weather , I am finally warm in this country and I love it 😀

I took this sneek picture of the kiddies playing chess – it was funny to watch them taking it so seriously !

I have been scrapping like a mad thing and have finally written up my instructions for the cybercrop at Beckie’s – it is one LONG project I am doing LOL . I have also done some layouts with the gorgeous new summer kit she has put together the colours just scream summer and I am totally in love with the new Cherry Arte rub ons – they are like butter I tell you !! Posted by Picasa

3 thoughts on “Kid Heaven – we found it

Leave a Reply

