I love Summer


I love Summer — the weather yesturday was fabulous and we had after I had cleaned up the back garden (less said about that the better !! ) We had a Bar-be-que and relaxed in the sun.
Unfortunately it means I am scrapping less, it is a combination of sunshine and Mark has arrived home from Oz (with 600 pictures !!) and is in my scraproom for the time being using it as a bedroom !!
I did manage to get my Speshal dare done and I am quite pleased with it as I was stumped by this weeks title “Serendipity”

Also I have HUGE news – I never win anything
but I won the Cherry Arte competition ,
I will be getting tonnes of lovely Cherry Arte goodies
and I get the option of helping name the new papers
I am so chuffed as I adore these papers they are my all time favourites 😀 Posted by Picasa

7 thoughts on “I love Summer

  1. Trysha Hoskins says:

    As I’ve already told you…the fact that you won a Cherry Arte contest of ANY kind is NO SURPRISE to me!! I have never seen anyone work that line like you honey. Congratulations again, you are SO very very deserving!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

