Scrapbooking dares


This is my dare for this week – and what a dare to use are old stash and the frightening thing was – I have a lot of “old stash” and even more frightening some of it is not really THAT old – boy this industry changes so often and so fast.
Anyway I dug out some old Urban lily papers and scrapped about my eldest – she is twelve on Sunday and I wanted to mark what she likes at eleven. Caitlin turned seven yesturday too ( yes I know I timed those well !!) Boy they are growing up so quickly and hopefully they should finally have a little cousin joining them in a few days as poor Jennie is now 5 days overdue with her stubborn little baba. I keep jumping everytime thee phone rings – just in case LOL
Tomoorow I have some of that HUGE news to tell you so I will end this post now but tomorrow tune in it is BIG !!

2 thoughts on “Scrapbooking dares

  1. Karen says:

    I know EXACTLY what you mean about old stash not really being that old. I haven’t done any major stash shopping in a few months, and all my stuff seems so old too lol.

    Like

Leave a Reply

