I am finally an Auntie :)

I would normally post my dare on a friday but today I have something even better to share – this is Rachel Ann – isn’t she just gorgeous ?? After a very long and tiring labour for my wonderful and brave sister, this little one made her way into the world at 7:30 ish this morning and finally made me an Auntie and CJ an Uncle!! We are all absolutely thrilled she is here and I am dying to give her a hug – which will hopefully happen tomorrow.
Isn’t it amazing how someone so new in your life can be loved so much ? And I just want to see my sister and hug her too and tell her what an amazing mum she will be and how damn proud I am of her right now.
3 thoughts on “I am finally an Auntie :)

Leave a Reply

