Free Easter Cake toppers,Tags and Boxes

I have been busy trying to come up with new ideas to share and I thought I could make printables for Easter and this was the finished result.

          

These are the sets I made – simple enough but lots can be done with them. And they would be brilliant for kids groups to use, I used to be a Brownie leader back when mine were little so I think of these things. I also made a blue set if the pink is too girlie. 

                                                         Print the Pink set out HERE.  The Blue Set is available HERE.

       Ideas for Printables  

The small tags cut out and sandwiched together with a tooth pick and you have cake toppers for your Easter Cupcakes.

Make a Cake Box and decorate it with a Tag. I have a printable version of the cake box I made HERE .

Mount the Tags and uses them on gifts and cards.

Mount the small circles on card and make a banner for your Easter cake centrepiece.

The Easter banner is now in the plant box on my windowsill as my lot have demolished the cake 🙂 
So what could you make I would love to see your ideas ? 
I will share the Cupcake Recipe on Sunday – so come back and visit. 

One thought on “Free Easter Cake toppers,Tags and Boxes

Leave a Reply

