My Top Ten Posts of 2015

I can’t believe the year is nearly over and here we are heading into 2016 and of course I want to share my Top Ten Posts of 2015.

Number 1 is my Peach Upside Down Cake recipe

It is such an easy recipe bit looks good so I am not surprised really that it was so popular/

And I guarantee that the Chocolate Guinness Cake is the reason why – Printable recipe available here 

3. My “How the Kon Marie Method helped me clean out my closet” post.

It really did help and made life much easier – my cupboard is still pretty much the same. 
4. Our Easy Sweet and Sourish Pork Recipe – which we actually had for dinner the other night 
5. April 27th Menu Planning Post  I am seeing a pattern here yet another post with a recipe this time for Pork Casserole and it is a firm family favorite now.
6. I am actually happy to see people have been reading my Ten Practical tips to Survive Marriage Break up if I help just one woman or man going though the same thing it will be worth it. 
7. Tummy warming Beef or Veggie Stew – love this recipe. 
8.Beating Depression and Learning to live Again – another post that I had to think hard about sharing and being so “out there” but glad I did.

 9. 30 days of being Grateful Challenge – I loved this challenge set by my lovely friend Caroline to me on Facebook it taught me a lot.

And last but not least 10 . My Finish Giveaway – I am kind of glad this was not first like I expected. People come here not just for the giveaways but for the advice and the recipes 🙂

Well that was 2015 wonder what 2016 has in store for us all – Have a Happy New year no matter what

Amber xx

Leave a Reply

