I am a Pinnable – Link up

Remember I said I would be back well I am keeping to my word and as Pin Worthy Wednesday is taking a wee break and it was all Keitha from Bajan Texan’s baby so I am having my own little link up I am a Pinnable  until we decide how to move forward.

The Principle is the same you link up below and I will pin them to my new This Is Pinnable Board  and each week I will feature the most clicked post and my personal favourite ! If you are featured I will share your post on all social media.

Thanks so much for linking up with me every Wednesday. Don’t forget to:

1) Join the This is Pinnable Board.

That means even more exposure for your blog as you can get your posts in front of more people on Pinterest.
Simply follow the board (see details below) and email harropaj@gmail.com requesting an invitation.

2) Become a Co Host!

If you would like to co host I am Pinnable on your blog for a month, let us know at harropaj@gmail.com

Here are just a few requests for this linky:

Pin My Featured Post 

chocolate and marshmallow-brownies

  • Follow me through one of my social media in the sidebar.
  • Pin and comment on the post before yours – the more pins a post gets the better I will pin the last post on another board of mine to make it fair.
  • I will always visit every blog that links up and leave a comment 🙂 
  • Link up Pinnable things if you can-  so food posts, craft posts , gardening posts ect and remember that great pictures get more pins ! 
  • And I have a  button for you if you are featured !


Instructions: Select all code above, copy it and paste it inside your blog post as HTML



https://static.inlinkz.com/cs2.js

5 thoughts on “I am a Pinnable – Link up

Leave a Reply

